Staff

Pastor

Rev. Jonathan M. Gaspar

617-734-0444 ext. 6
pastor@stmarybrookline.com

Deacon

Deacon John Nicholson

617-734-0444 ext. 7
deacon@stmarybrookline.com

Pastoral Assistant

Mary Slattery 

617-734-0444 ext. 8
mslattery@stmarybrookline.com

Business Manager

Susan Crapo

617-734-0444 ext. 3
scrapo@stmarybrookline.com

Office Assistant

Jenevieve Price

617-734-0444 ext. 5

jprice@stmarybrookline.com

 

Faith Formation and Religious Education Director

Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Dr. Christine Nadjarian

617-734-0444 ext. 4
cnadjarian@stmarybrookline.com

Choir Director - St. Mary Campus

Arthur Rishi

617-734-0444 ext. 9
arishi@stmarybrookline.com

Choir Director - St. Lawrence Campus

Warren Hutchison
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV The Pilot
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!